Ministerial Transition

Ministerial Transition2023-05-24T00:04:02-05:00

Board of Trustees:

  • Rob Zimmerman, President
  • Jeannie Baker
  • Pam Beattie
  • Kristin Busse
  • Colleen Gresk
  • Larry Hawley
  • Lynn Kapitan
  • Lisa Larson
  • Steven White
  • Treasurer Leslie Peterson – Ex Officio
  • Rev. Julie Stoneberg – Ex Officio

Contact Board of Trustees

Ministerial Transition News Articles

Covenant Conversation Recap

If you weren’t able to be present for the conversation on Sunday, Nov 20, 2022, consider this recap. That’s how you can stay looped in!   Twenty-four folks gathered with the Transition [...]

Go to Top