Ministerial Transition

Ministerial Transition2022-11-17T12:00:25-06:00

Board of Trustees:

  • Rob Zimmerman, President
  • Jeannie Baker
  • Pam Beattie
  • Kristin Busse
  • Colleen Gresk
  • Larry Hawley
  • Lynn Kapitan
  • Lisa Larson
  • Steven White
  • Treasurer Leslie Peterson – Ex Officio
  • Rev. Julie Stoneberg – Ex Officio

Contact Board of Trustees

Ministerial Transition News Articles

Welcome Reverend Julie Stoneberg

A message from Board of Trustees President Lisa Larson It is with great joy that I announce that the Reverend Julie Stoneberg will be joining us in August as our much-anticipated Interim [...]

Ministerial Transitions Update

Many thanks to the over 62 people who participated in our 7 recent Ministerial Transitions Listening Sessions!  Thank you......for honestly sharing the impact that UUCW has made in your life; for your [...]

Go to Top